9fa158f68d · Document version 3.0.0 changes and migration · Updated 2026-09-29 14:15:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?